See it SAFE®
    Polygiene®
    Clothing
    Surgical clothing
    Surgical covers
    Bedding Protection
    Bedclothes
    Beds
    Mattress
    protectors
    Infant laundry
    Home economics
    Production
    Consultation
    Logistic
    Library
    Efficency
    Quality
    Security
    Environment
    Code of
    Conduct
   Offer
   Field service
   Ordering
   Conditions
    History
    Facts
    Basis for
    success
    Staff
    Links
    Downloads
    Contact
    Ordering
    Contact
     form
    Approach
    Address
    Press
 

Advice

Head office
Fon: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 96
info@dieckhoff-textil.de

Management
Arnim Dieckhoff – Managing Director
Martin Dieckhoff – Managing Director
Kilian Dieckhoff – General Management
Roswitha Hagemann – Proposal System Manager
Thomas Ladurner – Human Resources / Finance
Jan Beekmans – Purchasing Management
Holger Remy - Sales Management

 

 

 
     
 

Telephone orders and customer advice
Offers
Roswitha Hagemann
Fon: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 95
RHagemann@dieckhoff-textil.de

Holger Remy
Fon: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 96
HRemy@dieckhoff-textil.de

Anne Dieckhoff
Fon: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 22
Fax: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 95
ADieckhoff@dieckhoff-textil.de

Detlef Schramm
Fon: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 21
Fax: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 95
DSchramm@dieckhoff-textil.de

Martin Dieckhoff
Fon: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 96
MDieckhoff@dieckhoff-textil.de

Kilian Dieckhoff
Fon: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 96
KDieckhoff@dieckhoff-textil.de



     
 

Indoor service
(Contact in field service areas)

For field service areas Rösler, Ehrich:
Frau Bärbel Dell'Atti
Fon: 0202 | 2 60 80 – 40
Fax: 0202 | 2 60 80 – 96
BDellatti@dieckhoff-textil.de


For field service areas Rösler, Lenhart, Haas:
Frau Heike Mirus
Fon: 0202 | 2 60 80 – 42
Fax: 0202 | 2 60 80 – 96
HMirus@dieckhoff-textil.de


For field service areas Remy, Bach und Schmitz:
Michael Scheuer
Fon: 0202 | 2 60 80 – 44
Fax: 0202 | 2 60 80 – 96
MScheuer@dieckhoff-textil.de


For field service areas Haas, Baal:
Frau Ulrike Vissering
Fon: 0202 | 2 60 80 – 45
Fax: 0202 | 2 60 80 – 96
UVissering@dieckhoff-textil.de


For field service areas Becker, Remy,
Bach und Schmitz:
Herr Torsten Jornitz
Fon: 0202 | 2 60 80 – 41
Fax: 0202 | 2 60 80 – 96
TJornitz@dieckhoff-textil.de

Field service
More about field service

 

   
 

Surgical clothing and covers, Syscare®
Martin Dieckhoff
Fon: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 96
MDieckhoff@dieckhoff-textil.de

 

   
 

Polygiene®
Martin Dieckhoff
Fon: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 96
MDieckhoff@dieckhoff-textil.de

 

   
 

Bedding Protection / GORE® Mattress Cover
Yvonne Deseyve
Fon: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 202 | 2 60 80 – 96
YDeseyve@dieckhoff-textil.de